Hot
Music
Live
The gig guide and magazine for local live music
Coventry, Kenilworth, Leamington Spa, Rugby, Solihull, Warwick, Stratford and Warwickshire

The Beanz

About The Beanz

 Covers   Rock   Pop   Local act

Live Rock / Pop covers band covering classic tunes from sixties..seventies and on wards, including Rolling Stones, Beatles, Cream, AC/DC, The Cult, REM,Oasis, Kings of Leon Plus a whole tin of beans.

Facebook profile

Flyer



Updated Sep 2017

Act gig guide

Sat 2nd Jun

Southam

20:30
 

Similar gigs

Sun 11th Mar

Nuneaton

16:00
 

Thu 10th May

Warwick

20:00
 

Thu 16th Aug

Warwick

20:00
 

Sun 26th Aug

Bedworth

21:00
 

Thu 25th Oct

Warwick

21:00
 
 
f

Sat 10th Nov

Rugby

21:00
 

Thu 15th Nov

Warwick

20:00
 

Thu 29th Nov

Warwick

20:00
 

Fri 21st Dec

Kenilworth

21:00
 

Tomorrow (Thu 22nd Feb)

Coventry

Album Launch

19:30

Thu 21st Jun

Coventry

Rolling Stones tribute

20:00

Fri 3rd Aug

Coventry

Guns N' Roses Tribute

20:00

Stories

We will publish any news, reviews and interviews for The Beanz here.